When does my vacation start?????

It’s a beautiful day today and I am dying to be outside. It seems as though summer has broken but I am sure we are in for more 90 degree days.  I leave on Saturday for 10 days in CT and RI. I cannot wait, did I mention that? I am itching to get out of here. (I will have some posts while I’m away but not much….) Now to news

What is it about Taquieras? PoP reports that a third might go in at 11th /Lamont.

The very complicated roadway in front of Union Station is finally getting fixed. I really hate that roadway. If you have ever tried to get into /out of the station It’s thoroughly confusing.

I’m looking forward to the new MLK Memorial this weekend though it seems like some locals are upset that there are no bike racks at the site. Can they just let it open first before they start complaining?

 

Leave a Reply

