New Respect for Telecommuters….

OK I am de veloping new respect for Telecommuters, Maybe it’s my job but it is hard to concentrate in a coffee shop. I am at a Cosi filled with screaming kids. I don’t think I can last here long. Anyway, more updates.

Metro is getting a new map! Adding the silver line and a leg on the yellow line. I am looking forward to Yellow working all day instead of stopping at Mt Vernon during rush hour. It is such a pain to swicth trains especially if you are going the same way. http://greatergreaterwashington.org/post/11926/new-metro-map-changes-little-but-improves-much/ (laptop is being funky so I need to spell out the links instead of hyperlinking.)

Leave a Reply

