How do you complain?

I’ve had a few folks ask how they should complain if a bar / restaurant becomes too loud. Thanks to some local leaders I have the link to file a complaint. You can file a PDF complaint here and submit it via email to ABRA. (Be careful, the PDF form is tricky, save your work elsewhere and then insert it in the form.) FAQs about the process can be found here. I don’t want to be complaining every week but I think we need to keep restaurants on V on a tight leash if we are going to have more opening up.

Someone asked in the quotes about Satellite, the burger place north of the 930 Club. I am not sure when it is due to open but I think the Hilton Brothers are trying to open Brixton (9th & U) before Satellite.

Leave a Reply

