Little Washington Winery

So in addition to the Copper Fox Distillery, I visited the Little Washington Winery. They hold the title for the best location wine, the George. I forgot to take pictures but you can check them out on the website. I have to say it was my favorite view all weekend.

They produce 7 wines and then sell and additional 4 from similar small vineyards around the world. I really liked the Pink Rose they produced which we of course we drank while out there but I recommend it if you find it. They also had a great German Riesling which was sparkling surprisingly.

My only picture is of the bar unfortunately because while I loved the view I was more concerned with how they found their countertop because I’d like to use this concept.

Washington Winery

Leave a Reply

